Principals, Faculty, & Staff

  PRINCIPAL
   Marisa M. Masseymmassey@mauryk12.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
April Hardison adhardison@mauryk12.org
         BOOKKEEPER/SECRETARY
       Marnie Sauvesauvem@mauryk12.org
   ATTENDANCE CLERK
          Sheri Neff – neffs@mauryk12.org
 SRO OFFICER

Ross Mann  - rmann@mauryk12.org
NURSE
Lesli Morrow - lmorrow@mauryk12.org

TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN
Meribeth Bradley – msowell@mauryk12.org
Julie Childs– jstickney@mauryk12.org
Katelyn Holman - kholman@mauryk12.org
 Lori Mizer – lmizer@mauryk12.org
Jill Scoggin – fitzgeraldj@mauryk12.org
Jana Turner – jturner@mauryk12.org
Jennifer Wiencek – jwiencek@mauryk12.org

FIRST GRADE
Lorie Borum - lborum@mauryk12.org
Jan Clark – clarkj18@mauryk12.org
Amy Hertzske – ahertzske@mauryk12.org  
Ashley Knowles – ahardy@mauryk12.org
Kara Nolan – knolan@mauryk12.org
Daniel Shelton  dshelton@mauryk12.org
Lisa Slusher – lslusher@mauryk12.org

SECOND GRADE
Angel Berry aberry@mauryk12.org
Rory Gilson - rgilson@mauryk12.org
Crystal Neesecneese@mauryk12.org
Cori Parkscparks@mauryk12.org
Ena Reavesereaves@mauryk12.org
Amber Spears - aspears@mauryk12.org

THIRD GRADE
Ashley Bearden – abearden@mauryk12.org
Milissa Fitzpatrick – mhodge@mauryk12.org
Olivia Houston - ohoward@mauryk12.org
 Melissa Joslin joslinm@mauryk12.org
Sarah Mayberry – smayberryk12.org
Pam Strickland – pstrickland@mauryk12.org

FOURTH GRADE
Jennifer Clement jclement@mauryk12.org
Mallory Fasel - mfasel@mauryk12.org
Breanna Leasher - bleasher@mauryk12.org
Andie Rhodes - rhodesa1@mauryk12.org
 Yvonne Wardlaw – hatleyt@mauryk12.org
Suzanna White – swhite@mauryk12.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Teresa Noah – tnoah@mauryk12.org
Amy Bedoya – apilkinton@mauryk12.org

CDC
Keith Fralix – kfralix@mauryk12.org
Jaime Kees – jkees@mauryk12.org

SPEECH
Lindsey Eastland – leastland@mauryk12.org

GIFTED
Kathryn Green - kgreen@mauryk12.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Sheila Koeppendoerfer – skoeppendoerfer@mauryk12.org


SPECIALTY 
Lynnette Allen  – Library – allenl4@mauryk12.org
Maggie Dayton – Music – mdayton@mauryk12.org
Connie Holland – Technology – hollandc@mauryk12.org
Amy Kenney – Art – adalton@mauryk12.org
Frank (Coach) Oldham - PE - doldham@mauryk12.org

ELL
Rachel Bell rbell@mauryk12.org

ASSISTANTS
Shanna Agarwal
Erin Baker
Denise Branham
Amanda Bush
Roger Gitlin
Amanda Hiatt
Natasha Caruana
Jennifer Neff Corley
Heather Jacobs
 Kimberly Kordich
Amber Patterson
Brandy Robinson
Alisha Terrillion
Mike Williams
Wendy Zarate

CAFETERIA
Chirsty Guiffre
Carla Vanderburg
Carrie Ring – Manager – ringc1@mauryk12.org
Trista Wright
Amy Whitt – Assistant Manager

CUSTODIAL
Pilar Estrada

*teacher’s names written in blue indicate a link to the teacher’s individual website